Lincoln and District Runners
Lincoln and District Runners

General News

LDR Trophy Winners 2014

Running Section    
Novices Cup Lewis Bilton  
New Members

Simon Bilton


Most Improved Roy Jackson  
Best Male Athletic Performer of the Year Simon Young  
Best Female Athletic Performer of the Year Pippa Wilson  
Male Club Athlete of the Year John Hobbs  
Female Club Athlete of the Year Sally Cox  
Cross Country Endeavour Rob Windard / Ffon Jones  
Club Championships Male (1st) Rob Windard  
Club Championships Male (2nd) Ian Coney  
Club Championships Male (3rd) Simon Bilton  
Club Championships Female (1st) Ros Treadwell  
Club Championships Female (2nd) Pippa Wilson  
Club Championships Female (3rd) Rosie Bilton  
Training Host - Group 1 Neil Chapman  
Training Host - Group 2 Ros Treadwell  
Training Host - Group 3 Brian Foston  
Clubman of the Year Marcus Lancastle  
Chairman's Cup Anna Morgan  


Walking Section    
Let's Talk Fast Walk Bob Cox  
Chairman's Cup Paul Pyrah  
Cross Country    
Walkers Fiona Ventress  
1st Club Male Rob Windard  
1st Club Male Vet Mark Anderson  
1st Club Lady Emma Marshall  
1st Club Lady Vet Anna Morgan  



Print Print | Sitemap
© Lincoln and District Runners